Curly Quills

You made that out of paper?

What’s wrong with me?

on January 22, 2014

Long story short: nothing is wrong with me.

Short story long: this is the reason why I haven’t been quilling, posting on my blog, or doing much of anything for the last 24 weeks:

20140121-191401.jpg

20140121-191522.jpg

Yep, there’s my little guy! He’s being a little stinker again today, curling up into a ball to get his picture taken.

I have been working on some non-quilling (craft space) crafts that I do hope to post in the near to not too distant future, but long story short, again: I’m just really tired. This pregnancy thing makes a girl really tired (and yea, I know I haven’t gotten to the sleep deprived part yet 🙂

I realized today that I shared this on my Facebook page, but not here, so I just though I would share it here if anyone was missing me 🙂

Jamie

One response to “What’s wrong with me?

  1. Lisa Palmer says:

    I’m so excited for you. Me on the other hand, I’m an empty nester, so I’m having lots of fun! lol.

Leave a Reply

