Curly Quills

You made that out of paper?

My 9-month Project :)

on May 27, 2014

Well here is my latest project, 9 months in the making!

20140527-195111.jpg

I’m loving being a mom to this little guy, but I’m itching to get back to my crafting! He’s been quite the content little man, so maybe we can get a few things made here and there 🙂

Jamie

2 responses to “My 9-month Project :)

  1. Leslie Anderson says:

    Hi, Jamie. I am displaying my quilling at the CRAF Center in Roscommon. Your dad, Jim, just stored and told me that you quill. I’d love to see your work.

Leave a Reply

