Curly Quills

You made that out of paper?

A long time from quilling.

on February 22, 2012

Well, I actually had about 19 days this month that I didn’t do any quilling. The only thing I did that related at all to quilling was adding 3 new items to my Etsy shop.

I don’t really know what happened.

I have been bringing my quilling into work with me, and I’ll sit out in the lounge area and quill on my lunch hour. It does help me chip away and my giant list of inventory needed for the craft show in November. I have a lot of work to get done, though. I hope I will be closer to getting done. I’m half tempted to take a *break from life* and get a hotel room for a weekend by myself and do nothing but quilling for the entire time. Wishful thinking…

I didn’t end up bringing my quilling with me to work today, because I have bigger fish to fry on my lunch hour – business taxes. Fun stuff.

 

Jamie


Leave a comment